Arctic Monkeys

2006-06-30 - Eurockeennes, Belfort, France

Source: Proshot
Quality: Video A /Audio A
Length: 54 Min
Size: 1.80 Gb
Video Format: DVD PAL 4:3

01.The View From The Afternoon
02.Still Take You Home
03.You Probably Couldnt See For The Lights
 But You Were Staring Straight At Me
04.Cigarette Smoker Fiona
05.Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
06.Dancing Shoes
07.Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?
08.I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor
09.From The Ritz To The Rubble
10.Leave Before The Lights Come On
11.When The Sun Goes Down
12.Fake Tales Of San Francisco
13.Certain Romance

(click to make full size)

описание вашей картинки

описание вашей картинки